Monday, 09 September 2019 00:00

Open Visits

Open Visits for children starting in Reception in September 2020

We warmly invite prospective parents to attend one of our open visits so that you can see our school in action. This is an opportunity to come and look around the school, meet the head teacher and staff and ask any questions you may have.

We are now taking bookings so please choose the most suitable date and reserve your place by contacting the school office on 01722 334594.

Our visits are:

Monday 30th September - 1.30pm

Thursday 3rd October - 9.30am

Tuesday 8th October - 9.30am

Thursday 10th October - 1.30pm

Tuesday 15th October - 9.30am

Tuesday 12th November - 9.30am

Friday 15th November – 1.15pm

Thursday 21st November – 9.30am

Friday 6th December - 9.30am

Friday 10th January - 9.30am

All applications for Reception school places need to be made by 15th January 2020.